2020 D|vision the debut album from Jyellowl is finally here on double LP vinyl, delving into ambition and emotion, this ambitious addition to the singer’s catalog develops his modern conscious sound that’s as dreamy as ever. Featuring the single “Ozone.” from FIFA 2020


1. 2020
2. Call it what oyu want
3. Jewels
4. Doesn't feel like
5. Home
6. Hypocrite
7. Change
8. Neibghouhood Nip (interlude)
9. Got me
10. Say! (interlude)
11. Mademoiselle
12. Patience

13. Quote un Quote

14. Tunnel Vision

15. Ozone

Album Vinyl

SKU: 364215376135191
  • 2020 D|vision vinyl

©2020 by JyellowL Records Ltd

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now